Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Faith Cousins DDS -  - General Dentistry

Faith Cousins DDS

General Dentistry located in Silver Spring, MD

51 total reviews

Faith Cousins DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Cousins DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teffa T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Most comfortable experience at the dentist!! Haile has a great sense of humor and professionalism. I highly recommend her and the office to anyone who has a need for a dentist.
Samuel. W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Fast
Michael A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great!
MONICA C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Cousins’ practice for over 20 years. They do great work and keep a clean and safe environment! I’m extra particular because I grew up in a dental practice. I have been referring friends for over 2 decades.
Yvette W.
Submitted 07/26/21
The dentists and staff were very professional. They explained in detail all procedures they were administering.
Latonya W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Visiting Dr. Cousins for my dental work is always a pleasant and informative experience. Any concerns or questions I have are always addressed promptly. Dr. Cousins, the hygienists, and the receptionists have created a friendly and inviting environment that justifies me traveling from my home in Alexandria, VA to the Silver Spring office via the Metro system and is a testament to the quality and attention I receive at each dental appointment.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
The practice has nice people and they try to work with you and your schedule.
Leah N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and very family friendly.
Mariella N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and very family friendly.
Opal F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great customer service and wonderful care
Llewellyn H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Christopher D.
Submitted 07/16/21
My experience was great. Dr. Cousin did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!
Chanel G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent! This was my first visit. They are organized, professional, and knowledgeable. The office and exam room is clean. The customer service is impeccable. I’m so happy to have chosen Dr. Cousins’ practice. I really feel like I’m in good hands.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing service. Thorough and quick.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Bethashley C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great staff and friendly visit
Aaron G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience
Darryl S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice experience. Dr. Cousins has a pleasant personality that is not intimidating and makes you feel comfortable.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff was very nice
Kathryn J.
Submitted 06/10/21
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Cousins and I highly recommend her for your dental needs.