Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Faith Cousins DDS -  - General Dentistry

Faith Cousins DDS

General Dentistry located in Silver Spring, MD

66 total reviews

Faith Cousins DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Cousins DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great service! Always feel comfortable and safe!
Trinea L.
Submitted 03/22/21
My experience has always been pleasing with Dr.Cousins. I love the atmosphere and every one is pleasant. Will always come back to get my teeth cleaned.
Wanda H.
Submitted 03/17/21
friendly and efficent, and on time. what more could you want
Andrea W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Fast, efficient, knowledgable, kind.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cousins for many years. Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Franklin S.
Submitted 01/08/21
I've been a long time patient and Dr. Faith is amazing! Very relaxing tranquil environment. I travel from 23 miles one way for her excellent care! You'll love it!
Reginald T.
Submitted 12/02/20
I had a good experience.
RUTH S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very satisfied. Everything sanitized-even the sign in pen was covered. No crowded waiting room and only 1 other patient was there at the end of my visit. In and out quickly.
Oyuna S.
Submitted 09/22/20
My teeth are clean and shiny.
Carrie J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Cousins is a very competent, efficient and caring dentist.
Aaron G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Been coming here my entire life and I love the service
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/09/20
My 6-month cleaning came during COVID-19. The staff were thorough, punctual, and kind. Dr Cousins took care of me from start to finish. My visit included my first fluoride treatment which needed to stay on for four hours, no eating. That was rough and caused a lot of salivation. It was only $25 though.
Kiara B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent care, overall wonderful experience.
Carrie B.
Submitted 05/20/20
didn’t have appointment. me and my family love coming to dr cousin’s.., awesome doctor
Tiakyta W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
David S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Compassionate
Freda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great service and friendly staff!
Barbara J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Cousin is the best Dentist ever!!!
Diona D.
Submitted 01/09/20
As always, it was a pleasure to have a dental visit at Dr. Cousins. Great atmosphere and friendly team..
David S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Appreciate your careful work