Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Faith Cousins DDS -  - General Dentistry

Faith Cousins DDS

General Dentistry located in Silver Spring, MD

66 total reviews

Faith Cousins DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Cousins DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latonya W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Visiting Dr. Cousins for my dental work is always a pleasant and informative experience. Any concerns or questions I have are always addressed promptly. Dr. Cousins, the hygienists, and the receptionists have created a friendly and inviting environment that justifies me traveling from my home in Alexandria, VA to the Silver Spring office via the Metro system and is a testament to the quality and attention I receive at each dental appointment.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
The practice has nice people and they try to work with you and your schedule.
Leah N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and very family friendly.
Mariella N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and very family friendly.
Opal F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great customer service and wonderful care
Llewellyn H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Christopher D.
Submitted 07/16/21
My experience was great. Dr. Cousin did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!
Chanel G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent! This was my first visit. They are organized, professional, and knowledgeable. The office and exam room is clean. The customer service is impeccable. I’m so happy to have chosen Dr. Cousins’ practice. I really feel like I’m in good hands.
Christopher P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing service. Thorough and quick.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Bethashley C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great staff and friendly visit
Aaron G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great experience
Darryl S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very nice experience. Dr. Cousins has a pleasant personality that is not intimidating and makes you feel comfortable.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Staff was very nice
Kathryn J.
Submitted 06/10/21
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Cousins and I highly recommend her for your dental needs.
Natasha B.
Submitted 06/04/21
He made me feel comfortable during my tooth extraction/bone grafting procedures. I will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know!
Carlotta O.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Cousins is one of the most professional, proficient, and personable dentists I've ever met. I highly recommend her, and her staff mirrors her personality. The very best experience you can have at the dentist office.
Kerrie L.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Cousins is simply AWESOME! The office is always clean and tidy, the staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Cousins is a great communicator and explains any procedure in great details. She takes great care of her patients and the staff follows up with your progress after major procedures are done. I could not recommend a better dentist than Dr. Cousins. All around she and her staff are simply Excellent!
Sabrina A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Skane was very patient and gentle. Overall great experience.
Pamela J.
Submitted 04/06/21
I came to Dr. Cousins about 3 years ago, struggling with periodontal disease. Because of her treatment recommendations and pushing me to maintain a persistent schedule. My dental wellbeing is at its healthiest it’s every been! My smile is beautiful! Visiting Dr. Cousins is like visiting your extended family!