Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Faith Cousins DDS -  - General Dentistry

Faith Cousins DDS

General Dentistry located in Silver Spring, MD

71 total reviews

Faith Cousins DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Faith Cousins DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haywood L.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was very nice as it has been since I've been visiting. (*10)
Talanda H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional friendly staff. Helpful and understand. Thanks
Lucia N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always in the best hands
Sandra J.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was comforted and impressed by both Dr. Nourmbissi and Nurse Gladys as they eased my fears that the process would go smoothly. My appointment was for an extraction. I was afraid the removal was not going to go well; It did, with very little discomfort. They have very good bedside manners.
Errol Y.
Submitted 10/01/21
The very best experience every time I go! Friendly and Loving tender care!!!
Angela R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Outstanding dental service!
Young S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Cousins is great. Listens and addresses any problems with honesty and compassion.
Harlan K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always helpful and efficient!
Brent V.
Submitted 09/17/21
The staff were quick, kind, and most importantly cared about safety both in terms of COVID and my care. Great overall experience!
Eliane F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Faith Cousins is incredibly professional and caring
Zaytuna K.
Submitted 09/13/21
I am very sksfule thank so much for everything
Roberta H.
Submitted 09/08/21
This was a emergency visit, in which I had a lot of pain. The staff were extremely careful and kind. I was informed of the problem and what steps needed to relieve my pain . They are very efficient.
Linda A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly and caring atmosphere. Even though masks were in place, the staff's empathy and professionalism was evident. Dr. Cousins is obviously very knowledgeable yet personable.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love to go to Dr. Faith Cousins no experience is very good Here
Girma K.
Submitted 08/17/21
The great teams and services.
Clarina G.
Submitted 08/08/21
I am very satisfied with the service I received on my visit to your office. I will be more than happy to recommend you to anyone who needs dental work!
Roberta H.
Submitted 08/05/21
service was great. very gentle and courtesy.
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent. Efficient. Friendly.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great service. Everyone is very friendly and informative. Makes an uncomfortable process bearable. They’re the best!
LeRoy L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent